Latest Products http://www.7colours.co.in Latest Products Mon, 04 Feb 2019 13:09:08 +0530 en-us http://www.7colours.co.in Georgette Fabric http://www.7colours.co.in/georgette-fabric.htm http://www.7colours.co.in/georgette-fabric.htm Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer and supplier of polyester dyed fabric. Which is use in sarees and dress. Top dyed fabric and available in all colours. Dyed Fabric http://www.7colours.co.in/dyed-fabric.htm http://www.7colours.co.in/dyed-fabric.htm Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer and supplier of all type fancy dyed fabric. For use of making heavy work sarees and embroidery work. Also it is use ful for dress. (60 gms plain, chiffon, wt.less, georgatte ) all fabric are available in all beautiful colours. Polyester Fabric http://www.7colours.co.in/polyester-fabric.htm http://www.7colours.co.in/polyester-fabric.htm Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer and supplier of all type fancy dyed fabric. For use of making heavy work sarees and embroidery work. Also it is use ful for dress. (60 gms plain, chiffon, wt.less, georgatte) all fabric are available in all beautiful colours. Chiffon Fabric http://www.7colours.co.in/chiffon-fabric.htm http://www.7colours.co.in/chiffon-fabric.htm Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer and supplier of all type fancy dyed fabric. For use of making heavy work sarees and embroidery work. Also it is use ful for dress. (60 gms plain, chiffon, wt.less, georgatte) all fabric are available in all beautiful colours. Paper Silk Fabrics http://www.7colours.co.in/paper-silk-fabrics.htm http://www.7colours.co.in/paper-silk-fabrics.htm Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our entire range is value for money, as it is quality guaranteed, sold after a string of quality control tests, and is relied on by many. PC Chiffon Fabric http://www.7colours.co.in/pc-chiffon-fabric.htm http://www.7colours.co.in/pc-chiffon-fabric.htm Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are the preferred choice of many, as they are grade assured and as per international quality management systems. We understand that the superior grade raw material is essential for the development of high quality products. And, for maintaining these standards, we have adopted several quality measures for ensuring the quality. This New Product is Very Cute Made By Both Polyester and Cataionic Yarn Which Make Two Shade of Colours Usefull for Saree and Dress Materials Fabric Sofa Cover http://www.7colours.co.in/fabric-sofa-cover.htm http://www.7colours.co.in/fabric-sofa-cover.htm Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It is a Exclusive Fabric Which Use for Sofa and Curtains other 20 Beautiful Colours Available Width--52'' Electronic Repier Jequard Iteam Very Nice Looking Fabric Sofa Cover and Curtain Origin from - Surat , Gujarat , India Curtain Fabric http://www.7colours.co.in/curtain-fabric.htm http://www.7colours.co.in/curtain-fabric.htm Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials are feedstock for the finished products and thus it becomes crucial to source these inputs only from certified vendors. So, as a reliable name, we do the same. We have installed the latest machines and technologies in the massive warehouse that helps us in sorting out the product range in the dedicated time span. The automated warehouse system has decreased the human interference as well. Fabric for Curtain Origin from Surat , Gujarat Multiple Attractive Design Available Beautiful Colours with Super Finished Quality Fabric For Curtain http://www.7colours.co.in/fabric-for-curtain.htm http://www.7colours.co.in/fabric-for-curtain.htm Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Repier jequard fabric which is useful for curtain very well finishing and with exclusive luster attractive designs available with different beautiful colours origin from surat, gujarat, India.   Details Minimum Order Quantity - 200 Meter Width - 56 Inch Price -170  Inr / 1 Meter Jacquard Fabric http://www.7colours.co.in/jacquard-fabric.htm http://www.7colours.co.in/jacquard-fabric.htm Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to make available high quality product range, we make use of the finest grade raw material that is sourced from the trusted places after complete assurance of the quality. To offer complete satisfaction to the clients, we ensure that we deliver only faultless range of products and thus we store the entire lot in our secured and capacious warehousing unit. Our ravishing jacquard fabrics are available in a wide gamut of colors like red, green, blue, red, etc.  Zoya Silk Fabric http://www.7colours.co.in/zoya-silk-fabric.htm http://www.7colours.co.in/zoya-silk-fabric.htm Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 By making use of quality packing material, we are able to ensure that the orders will remain free from damage during transit. Also, our expert packing personnel strictly check the entire lot before final dispatch. Catering to the voluminous and urgent requirements of our clients from Surat(India); count on us to avail the same